Skip navigation

 

Watch out.. Crazy bitch here! LOL

Watch out.. Crazy bitch here! LOL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So recently I was told by one of my ex’s who I’m still really close to that I’m crazy. It went like this: 

 

Me: You know what? I need to realize that just like you date crazy girls, I think I like crazy guys.

Him: There’s nothing wrong with that. As long as you recognize you’re one of the crazy girls. 

Me: *looking around* (Even though we were chatting online) Me!? I am!?

Him: Yes. When I tell girls about my crazy exes, you’re one of the stories. 

Me: Wow! But I mean. I’m not like… crazy crazy. Bust the windows out ya car crazy!? 

Him: No…. but you’re crazy in the head. 

That’s how it went. It took me about 20 minutes to digest it. Then he hit me with: 

Him: Well… I always end the story with “but she’s really sweet and awesome and we’re still really close.” 

 

So what does that mean? I’m that sweet awesome girl who will freak-the-hell-out on you and have you tellin stories about me for years? Ok maybe not years. I might be giving myself too much credit on that one. But I am JG* and I do have that effect on people. 

So yea*. I found out last week that I’m crazy. I kinda feel like it’s a badge of honor. You know Kanye said (review coming soon!!!) “Shawty kinda crazy but it turn me on” so you know it must be a good thing if the Good Mr. West said it. 

I’m kinda excited. Like I feel like this is a big step in my love life. Guys LOVE a crazy bitch. It plays into their ego or something. They get off thinking to themselves “I made that bitch crazy. Yea!!! I got that make a bitch crazy wang!” So what if you aren’t the guy that did it? Are you then like “I got a crazy bitch. I’m gonna tame her! Yea!!! I got that tame a crazy bitch wang!” I think it all goes back to their wangs. 

Sex must be better with a crazy girl. You know. Get her all riled up and then she’s actin all crazy and the guy just swoops in with his personal calming device. But it’s that crazy/beautiful sex. That Mr & Mrs. Smith kickin-yo-ass-then-stickin-it-in sex.  You break a few things around the house, and you get all scratched up and afterwards you’re like “damn you’re crazy!” but it was worth it. 

So yea* with all that being said, I’m embracing my crazy. I’m getting closer to 25 and I think this is a step in the right direction. So if you’re feeling like your love life just isn’t where it needs to be. Go crazy. Your type of crazy may vary, but just do it! I’m telling you! It works. I tell guys sometimes that I’m crazy, and they love it! I wish I would have gone crazy a long time ago! 

 

EMBRACE IT! 

 

This shit is real crazy. But he embraced it!

This shit is real crazy. But he embraced it!

 

JG*

4 Comments

  1. umm… i might be removing this post soon… i mean, i’m all for the “wild child” but we’re wild, not crazy… JUST KIDDING!!! lol

    hmm, i’ve never been told i was the crazy one… i’ve always been told that i was the one that was so cool and like a dude but as a woman… crazy, i know… but then again, i’ve always felt like a gay man trapped in a woman’s body (think about it for a sec).

    anywho, i don’t know if i would wanna be the crazy chick. i’m always happy hearing from my exes, “man, i’ll never find another one like you. you’re cool as hell like a dude but u got an ass like a woman”

    eh, it works for me…LOL

  2. I love the newfound crazy chickness. I used to be the “homegirl”. The girl who watches football and cooks for ya and is great to chill with. But like I said.. guys LOVE crazy girls. Again, not the “bust the windows out ya car” crazy, but the neurotic crazy. How many guys you know that are still caught up in “the crazy girl”. LOL Crazy girls pull. I’ve seen it. 🙂

  3. Everyone has a little bit of insanity in them whether they acknowledge it or not. Its nothing to be ashamed of. LOL just know when to turn it on and when to turn it off!

  4. Hmmm…gooo advice. Go crazy. I’m going to add that to my list of things to do in 2009.


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] react to a good smelling man much like those crazy chicks on the Axe commercials. Maybe I really am crazy. So men, please do not come near me with the sexy face smelling like *Man*. That is not hot. And do […]

Leave a comment