Skip navigation

Ladebelle isn’t feeling well, but I hope she still shares. Still, pray for her wellness.

Starting with I, the unthankful one:

  • That NEWBO’s Special that aired last night.. made me want to shoot myself in the face. My thoughts.
  • I’ve been having a great week. I’m even harder on my workout grind. I love it.
  • I will be starting the Daniel Fast in about 3 Weeks. I’m scared yet excited.
  • I’m looking hard for jobs in D.C. If you know something, share something.
  • I’m also looking for tips on housing. If you know something, or someone who isn’t crazy and needs a roommate, share something.
  • I’m going to try to stop cursing so much. i’m trying to drastically reduce the amount that I sin. LOL

That’s all for me today folks!

Thanks! (or NoThanks)

What’s your week in review looking like?

2 Comments

  1. Yeah cursing isn’t a good thing lol…

  2. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

