Skip navigation

There is no Drill Baby Drill sign posted on the doors to my heaven.

NO

NO

So please, please stop trying to reach The Core.

You will not reach the center of the earth through me

You will not reach the center of the earth through me

I’m not saying we don’t like it hard and fast. But at least let me beg for it. Do not get to drilling the minute you enter paradise. Seriously. Where are you trying to go? I need men to take more time out to love and learn the female anatomy. I won’t post pictures here because this isn’t science class and I need y’all men to get out there and do the work yourselves! We talked about size last week, but the other important piece to that puzzle is how you work it. I said sized did matter, and I stand by that, however, don’t think that just because you are carrying around the “baby’s arm” that you can slang it however you want.

Listen closely. The Vagina, Vagine, Vajayjay, Nonny, P-Pie, whatever is full of great and fantastical nerves. However, those nerves cease existing in the bottom third of the honey pot. So all that drilling and jackrabbiting you are doing, isn’t as effective as you think it is. “Bottoming out”  can be a good time if it’s done right. That part of our anatomy can be painful if constantly hit or “drilled” so all that screaming you’re hearing is her way of attempting to tell you to stop, while still trying to continue to stroke your Male Ego™ as well as your prized possesion.

Let me show you a little educational video that is sincerely important for today’s lesson.

I was really searching for a way to use the good words of Ms. Alexyss K. Tyler. LOL

It’s all about how you employ your movements. Mix it up a little. Keep us guessing. Bring us to the edge with one move, then push us over with the next. I posted a link last week that may have gone unnoticed but I think it’s important to bring up again. Sex Info 101 is a FANTABULOUS resource for random positions. But please, study this. Use your knowledge of the anatomy, this link, and her body wisely. Do not try to bend your women up like a pretzel when she aint built to twist like that. Don’t put yourself in suspect positions trying to be freaky, because we might not catch the drift.

All I’m saying men is treat the Wishing Well like you would treat anything that you loved. With love and adoration. The Ying Yang Twins can have a song in which they constantly repeat “Beat the P***y up” only because they probably rarely get any. But I don’t want my poontang beaten up. Why on earth would I want that? I like it rough, but I want to be able to walk tomorrow. Men, just listen to her body. When she wants it hard, she’ll tell you, when her brain starts to scramble from the nailing you’re giving her, she’ll tell you to stop. Please listen. 🙂

Y’all know which part I’m talking about in the above clip. THAT’S how you drill.

Enjoy. 😉

Ms. NoThanks

10 Comments

  1. LMAO @ this title.

    I love the sex posts over here because you ladies are always soooo on point! You know what else bugs me? When guys find a sweet “spot” and think that it doesn’t have an expiration date. After a few months, you can’t keep doing the same move over and over and expect the same reaction. It’s a constant game of discovery fellas, so don’t wear out that one spot. Create some new ones!

  2. LMAO…. that was soo not what I was expecting from the title but great advice for any of the male readers! Not sure what more I can add lol. But I think it should be added that being in tune with what a woman needs sexually is more so for “couples” that are actually in some form of a relationship, not the jumpoffs. Not to be mean or rude, but jumpoffs get what’s coming, a f*ck.

    Great intimacy and sex requires what has just been detailed. Drilling it will end all hopes of a second and third round and she will be reluctant to ever partake in your loving again. You know a man is “in it” for you when he takes the time to hit it right even when he goes deep. Drilling can be a VERY pleasant experience… mmm hmm lol!

  3. There’s a trick to that jumpoff rule though. You’ve got to get that kind of situation with a guy who prides himself on pleasing WHOMEVER he’s with. Back in college I was (sadly) a chick on the side to this one guy but HE PUT IT DOWN! Even though it wasn’t a love thing, he just was really into sex and didn’t feel like a man unless he knew I was pleased.

  4. This is true. Even if I’m not in a committed relationship (Which in ’09 means I’m not bumpin) I need for the goodies to be good. Or else there’s no point. But I don’t pull out all the stops for the non-bf’s but I do make sure the job is done and done well.

  5. I just don’t like the pink hole being beaten into the black hole. That’s so not cool to me…I dunno I just feel like you ought to stroke it with the motion…cause it ain’t what you got it’s house you use it.

    I dunno I’m naturally closed…so all that banging just..well hurts…argh

  6. @ Jaci: I felt the same way.. but once you meet him and he knows what to do, he’ll bang that pain away immediately. Then you’re good.

  7. The Vagina Power video was funny but telling nothing but the truth. I saw this video some time ago and never forgot about and now seeing it again has brought up some memories. LOL.

  8. Camron has a song about this
    its called Bottom Of The P*ssy Hole
    and the intro to the song is the audio from Ms. Alexyss K. Tyler
    Hilarious

  9. Best sex scene ever..lol

  10. Ladies you must understand that our intentions going in are not to beat da cookie like a Rodney King debacle. We are ego driven creatures and we equate the screaming, clawing and random expletives with pleasure. Thus we go into seek and destroy mode when we even get close to a no no place. It’s just a way to validate that we meat or should I say meet the measuring stick (giggity). Sadly most of us can’t even identify when a woman has an orgasm or is otherwise peanus performance pleased.

    While I’ll freely admit that I’m not carrying the third leg I CAN get off the porch and run with the big dogs. Subsequently, I don’t rely on my trouser treat as the sole source of incum (giggity). My biggest asset is my extensive knowledge of the female anatomy and my ability to listen or get in tune with my partner. Even if it’s non-committed sex I’m not interested in it if I don’t or can’t please the woman I’m with. On a side note I actually get off on pleasing a woman; the challenge of getting her to the point that I figure most of her other partners haven’t creates a rush that wheeeeew; but I digress!

    For my Beat Da Bottom Production Brothers out there while you call it the bottom, she calls it her cervix. Don’t be sorry, be careful Lord Jesus!


Leave a comment