Skip navigation

**ahem** it’s with great pleasure that the ranting children of this blog award dr. hardeep woodcock as the winner!!!

it was a close tie. batman and the good dr. were neck and neck for a while. 

if the author of the winning story would please email me so we can send off the prize that would be greatly appreciated!!!

 

also, get to daydreaming about ur next fantasies!!! we will have a valentine’s day edition coming up soon and we’re expecting bigger and better and shorter stories then!!!

 

xoxo

ladebelle

JG*

4 Comments

  1. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Joeseph D. Pistone affectionately known as Joe The Plumber.

    I am the ghost writer Dr. Hardeep Woodcock. Thanks to all of those who voted for me. It was a fun contest

  2. Congrats to the winner! I enjoyed the stories, notwithstanding the bit of drama I encountered as a result of being the inspiration of one such story (flattered tho I was). It’s all in fun I say.

  3. drama in the blogworld .. NO!

    Anyway .. it was fun!.. yeah shorter stories are a must… Valentines Day quickies please!lol


Leave a Reply

