Skip navigation

so back when i was a myspace blogger we did this and it was mad fun (yes, i’m a ny-er by birth) so i thought we would try it out here. what am i talking about right? this is how it goes, you write a sexual story that is based on another blogger that you read. we’ve all had “blog-crushes” before so now this is your chance to “act” on them.

ready for some adult conversation?

ready for some adult conversation?

here are the rules… choose a blogger of the opposite or same sex (we don’t discriminate here) and write out a fantasy for them. email your stories to ladebelle@gmail.com…. on friday, december 19th, i will post a blog that will have all the stories on them and we can get to guessing who wrote what about whom!

the more stories we get, the more fun this is so be sure to pass this along to your other bloggers or if you REALLY love me, post this to your own blog!!!

this should be fun guys! i look forward to your stories…

xoxo

ladebelle

28 Comments

  1. Somebody better write about me. I’m seggsy.

  2. Aww, this definitely brought back memories of “The Secret Garden” back in the day.

  3. That’s not going to be t hard. there are alot of beautiful women blogging. But what if my wife find out?

  4. @suga: yup… that was my inspiration but i don’t wanna bite off the title too…lol… so that means u know how it works and i betta get an email from you!

    @utterhip: she won’t… (does she read my blog?)

  5. Does she read our blog… AND does she know your handle. Alot of “does shes” LOL

  6. How soon are you doing this?

    • on friday i’m gonna post the stories… is that enuff time?

  7. Nah – you’re gonna need more to time to drum up anticipation…

  8. oh ok…I want to write one!

  9. So many choices though.

    I think I’m gonna have to at least have a threesome … at least!

  10. Wow! I remember this…Secret Garden,Redux! Yessss!

  11. that is such a great idea…but i don’t have anybody like this

    ***struck down by a huge bolt of lightening***

  12. It can be really juicy right? Since this is xxx rated. I can use my imagination right? I’ll be asking some of my fave bloggers for pics soon. Just so I can really get the fantasy right. LOL

  13. lol@jg… get them pix girl… u wanna make sure that if they have a bald head, you can buff buff shine! lol

    @PBG… yes lady!!! i’m expecting great things from you!!!

    @TCBG… you are wholesome! wholesome people have fantasies too!!! check out those christian nymphos (which seems oddly oxymoronic to me)

    @SBM… 3-some? get that! lol

    • thecomebackgirl
    • Posted December 10, 2008 at 11:16 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    “check out those christian nymphos (which seems oddly oxymoronic to me)

    im too wholesome for that…but if i wasn’t WHOLESOME..where might that christian nympho website be LOL???

    i want to share at church sunday..say a little prayer for them..that they break the strong hold in the name of JEEBUS.

  14. LOL!!!! they can be found to the right on the blogroll… there some pretty off the chain stuff on there

  15. I am soo in, I’m like SBM, I may need a threesome… uh no, foursome. LOL, and this is as close as I’ll get. decisions decisions.

  16. hmmm…gotta wonder who if so will pick me for any fantasies

  17. Hmmmm blog crush huh???? I wonder who I’m gonna write about…..there are so many to choose from…. *tapping my finders*

    The Adventure Has Just Begun!!!

  18. @temps… think of someone good and sessy!!!

    @DC… girl i know PLENTY to fantasize about!!! need i send you a list?

  19. Mine’s going to be an all out orgy.

  20. “@temps… think of someone good and sessy!!!”

    not hard on this blog…it and aint even like myspace or BP and I am still stuck on this one chick but I kinda feel foolish about bringing her up. She’s pretty has a worldwide smile and cant let go of her ex!!!

  21. @temps… **blushing** did you just throw out a compliment to the wild children?
    ohhh… who is it that you speak of?!?!??!

  22. COUNT ME IN!!! I got a juicy one too!

  23. I just submitted mine…It didn’t get as dirty as it could have but it was kinda deep…lol

  24. I am writing mine as we speak! This will be sweet!


3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] SBM Admin Note *** My newfound friends over at Rants of a Wild Child are holding a little … group activity … for bloggers.  You are to pick another blogger […]

  2. By Choosey Lover « The Comeback Girl on 10 Dec 2008 at 7:34 am

    […] Note by way of SBM**** Rants of a Wild Child is holding a little … group activity … for bloggers.  You are to pick another blogger that […]

  3. […] don’t know what i’m talking about or need more details? click here […]

Leave a Reply

