Skip navigation

i do cause trouble but i don’t bother nobody!!! lol… kinda

ok… so here goes my fabulous weekend in review… be prepared for lots of pictures!!!

…friday nite: 4dalove sneaker event…

for those of you who don’t know, i’m a huge sneaker head… well, i kinda love all things clothes, shoes, makeup, and car related… oh, and music… 

so friday nite my bestie terrence threw a sneaker bash that was oodles of fun… except that i will NEVER drink cognac again… nuff said about that… here are some pix from the event:

 

getting ready for the nite's events

getting ready for the nite's events

 

me and sav almost ready to head out

me and sav almost ready to head out

 

 

 

i do!!!

i do!!!

 

this drummer was bananas... he was at the FE concert as well

this drummer was bananas... he was at the FE concert as well

sneaker-freaker-008

kicks...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hotness

hotness

sneaker-gasm

sneaker-gasm

JG* & ladebelle

your wild authors: JG* & ladebelle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

art by joe stew

art by joe stew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

because we party like some rockstars

because we party like some rockstars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…saturday nite: foreign exchange concert…

silly me, i lost my camera in the bottom of my bag and was forced to use my iphone camera (without a flash)…

so here are some of the highlights from that night:

we got there nice and early and had front row seats

we got there nice and early and had front row seats

one of the opening acts

one of the opening acts

another opening act with my fav drummer going hard

another opening act with my fav drummer going hard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my new girl crush yahzarah

my new girl crush yahzarah

phonte singing to me (sigh)... i was sooo happy when they finally came on...

phonte singing to me (sigh)... i was sooo happy when they finally came on...

phonte and yahz doing what they do best

phonte and yahz doing what they do best

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

so all in all it was an awesome weekend… shout out to mr. smart guy for coming thru the A for the weekend!

 

xoxo

ladebelle

6 Comments

  1. YEYEYEYEYEYEY! Glad you had a good time at the concert!!

  2. I had a ball except for the fact I left my camera in the Ville and I had to skiddaddle before meetings and greetings…

    • @jg*: yeah man but we missed you… 😦

      @mrsmartguy: i left my camera too… crazy shit was that i was looking for it alllll weekend… and then this morning i pick up my purse and there it was…lol

  3. BANANAS!! I love sneaks. Looks like yall had a blast!

  4. all i have to say is the drummer was hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

