Skip navigation

My name isn’t Hov… but that’s a whole other topic to discuss. Which I will. 

I’m JG*.. People call me JGeezy, JGizzle, whatever. But really, those people are special. So to the rest of the world I’ll be known as JG*

I’ve been invited to contribute to this blog because I’m a self-described “Wild Child”.

 

I think this pretty much proves that.

I think this pretty much proves that.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The other requirements were that I be witty, inspiring, and all sorts of fun things. Well I don’t know about all that, but you can be darn sure I’ll try. You BETCHA! I have to promise though that I won’t go all rogue… and get all extra mavericky. Although I am a fan of the double maverick. You have to be flexbile… but it’s so worth it.

 

Just looking at this makes me want to smoke a cigarette...

Just looking at this makes me want to smoke a cigarette...

Sorry. Tangent. 

So yea*. I’m new to this thing so allow me to get my bearings straight. I have a lot of ish to say, and sometimes I’m angry, but overall I think I’m pretty damn funny. I’m opinionated but I care what other people think of me so I keep the good stuff to myself. (That was a joke folks!) 

I’ll try to be good. 

 

Enjoy!

 

JG*

2 Comments

  1. 2nd Sentence here aka Jules,

    YO…JG ur a cool kat (get it kool kat) anyway I love reading blogs (once there well written) and reading the opinions that are shared. You would think I write blogs but I am more of a watcher or observer…continue to do ur thing and if your blog is anything like the person then folks your going to be on a interesting journey (indeed)

    keep blogging!

  2. Welcome – I’ll be on the lookout for your stuff!


Leave a Reply

