Skip navigation

it’s the end of the week it’s friday!!!!

ladebelle

  • another great week down, another one to go
  • my bestie’s sister is in town this weekend before they are shipping off to my home of the great NY and i’m super excited to finally meet her!
  • i managed to watch dres tha beatnik’s kid and had oodles of fun with her. it was really refreshing to hang out with a little girl. it puts a lot of things in adult life into perspective
  • my mgr has been paying me mad compliments about the change in behavior at work so goooo me for increasing my maturity!!!
  • speaking of work, things have been super busy and i have a lot on my plate… perhaps that’s why i haven’t been on the blog scene per usual. hopefully next week will lighten up a bit.
  • we’re still accepting guest blog entries and topics to blog on. hit me up at ladebelle@gmail.com and feel free to add me to gtalk as well.
  • i’m loving life!!!

JG*

  • I’m fasting. It’s great. It’s tought though. But to God be the glory
  • Real excited about The FreshXpress! We’re doing big things over there.
  • Monday is a HUGE day for me. It will determine the next few years of my life.
  • Race is next week! Get excited!

2 Comments

  1. Been using between job time to focus on spirituality. Gaining clarity by the day.

    Quality time with the S.O. this week. Three yrs in and he can still reduce me to girlish giggles.

    I’m about to be a Fresh Xpress blogger! woo-hoo and thanks to JG.

    Got FREE tix to Cavs game last night.

  2. i absolutley love the blog!
    both you ladies are encourging..
    stay blessed!


Leave a comment